Get Adobe Flash player


BE IT REMEMBERED, that the White County Commissioners and County Council held an Executive Session on March 12, 2020, beginning at 1:30 p.m. The meeting was held at the White County Building, 2nd floor, Commissioners’ Conference Room. Commissioners present were: President John C. Heimlich, Commissioner Steve Burton, and Commissioner David Diener. County Council members present were: Art Anderson, Jim Davis, Janet Faker, Denny Carter, Jim Annis, and Casey Crabb. Also, in attendance was Auditor Gayle Rogers, White County Attorney George Loy, Attorney Richard Hall with Barnes & Thornburg, and White County Economic Development President Randy Mitchell.

The County Council met in executive session pursuant to IC 5-14-1.5-6.1 (b) (4) for interviews and negotiations with industrial or commercial prospects or agents of industrial or commercial prospects. No subject matter was discussed in the executive session other than the subject matter specified in the public notice.




Raymond L. Kramer, Jr., President


Dennis E. Carter


Janet J. Faker


James B. Davis


ATTEST: Kevin L. Crabb

___________________________ _____________________________

Gayle Rogers Arthur A. Anderson


James G. Annis